Latest Reviews

Excellent, fast service and good communications.

Julie Haddow on 23rd Mar 2019

This review was requested 5 hours after delivery so the customer is assuming such a short request for feedback is in regards to the supplier not the product. As Such this review is with regards price, communication, range of goods and delivery.

Barrie on 23rd Mar 2019

Great product, competitive price and good delivery. Excellent thank you.

Stephen on 22nd Mar 2019

I have been looking to buy a cordless lawn mower for several weeks and finally settled on the Hyundai HYM60LI420 60V Lithium Ion Cordless Battery Powered 420mm Roller Lawn Mower With Battery & Charger. I fully intended to purchase through Amazon as their price seemed to be competitive and included free delivery. Luckily, I decided to carry out an internet search one last time before committing myself because I came across the Sitebox website. They were selling exactly the same machine (incl free delivery) for £30 less. The lawnmower was delivered to my neighbour whilst I was out and about. It is very light compared to my old petrol mower but cuts the grass very nicely with a rear roller adding the stripey finish that I like to see.

Clive Tyler on 22nd Mar 2019

Delivered very quickly.

Jonathan Fothergill on 22nd Mar 2019

Very fast delivery service.

iain jager on 22nd Mar 2019

Brilliant customer service & easy to communicate with. Very responsive and quality products.

Phil on 22nd Mar 2019

Fast turnaround of product and used straight away without any problems. Batteries included, nice.

Brendan Walshe on 22nd Mar 2019

good quality, fit for the job.

Customer on 22nd Mar 2019

Ordered some correx sheets at the right price and they were delivered promptly and in time to protect the new floor that had been laid. I will be using them again in the future, no question.

John williams on 22nd Mar 2019

Absolutely brilliant service, 2 day delivery, by far the best price on the internet with free delivery.

Alan Kemp on 21st Mar 2019

Site box ordered on line,Great price. delivered to the door.

tim andrews on 21st Mar 2019

First class and prompt service.

Radford on 21st Mar 2019

Sparky wall chaser. Great piece of kit with no dust, lady was very helpful when I phoned this company with a query followed by purchase. Great price and deliverd next day. Very pleased thank you.

Mr Grigg on 21st Mar 2019

Swift service from sitebox. Had a problem with the product instructions that were vague but nothing to do with sitebox. If I hadn’t figured it out I am sure sitebox would have sorted for me.

Peter Tams on 21st Mar 2019

Quick and easy to deal with. Next day delivery. Happy with Sitebox.

Miroslav Mihaylov on 21st Mar 2019

Does what it says on the tin. Easy to order, quick to deliver. Very happy with my purchase

Sarah Cox on 20th Mar 2019

Yep five stars for a superb service

peter trim on 19th Mar 2019

Good price ordered at 14.50pm delivered next day by 10 am,brilliant service highly recommended.

Teresa Wildman on 19th Mar 2019

Price excellent. easy to use web site and good tracking system for delivery, arrived on time . very positive experience

Steve Pickthall on 19th Mar 2019